FANDOM

Yes, I returned, judge me.

Riri25
Regular User
Roses
Continent: Asia
Member Since: June 2 2012
Current Edit Count: 10,336
Activity Status: Semi-active
Welcome

I returned yay. *pops a balloon and throws streamers* Hi, for it has been about a year, or less, I'm Riri25, or simply known as Riri. A friend of mine asked me to return and so I did, at least after a month of not being lazy. I first joined over three years back, June 2012, and I met so many amazing people here. I used to be a rollback, and then I became an admin, but I stepped down a month later. For now I just plan to only roleplay, cause one I am so tired of checking claims okay. It's more tiring than constantly trying to get my father's Indian name right on my phone but I'll just stop there.

You'll find me online once in a while, I don't really know cause I don't have a fixed schedule. For other irrelevant information that you'd like to know, I've never had chipotle. In real life, I'm generally short compared to most wikians, I sing a lot, I actually curse more than I seem to but I'm approachable so don't you worry.

Basic Info
Full Name: Ro
Born:
Age: 16
Status: Living
Gender: Female
Nationality: Asian
Sexuality: Straight
Native Language: English
Accent: Idk
Speaks: English
Zodiac: Libra ♎


Appearance
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Height: 5'5
Weight: ???
Ethnicity: Indian
Handedness: Right
Shoe Size: 7
Blood Type: ???
Voice: Mezzo-soprano
Health Status: Healthy
Distinguishing Marks: Numerous scars
Body Style: I'm too embarrassed to describe it
Characters

Major

Minor

Reserved

Link: Here


Roses
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.