Okay, so it will be my birthday soon, and I wanna throw a party. EVERYONE is invited! Not on my actual birthday, on the Saturday instead.

Invites

Here are the uncoded invites!

YOU HAVE BEEN INVITED!!!

What: Nerdyloves Chat Party

When: This Saturday, Timezone info below.

Where: Chat!

Timezones

AEST:11pm

New York: 8:00am

London:1pm

IM me if you want your Timezone to be added


Don't tell me the skies the limit when there are footprints on the moon| ~ Nerdylove

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.